First cont(r)act !

Finally I received the almost famous contract ! This is my first full time contract after my studies ! And I have to admit that I have a great hope in this new Job.

At this moment, I’m working at Essilor as apprentice, and for 3 years now… I can say that I learned a lot, about computer skills, and also team-working skills.

But now I need something different, a kind of action-job ! 🙂 I will say more about it when right moments are coming… Keep ware ! 🙂

Keep it under my hat!
Keep it under my hat! LOL !!
3 Comments

  1. Like I say everytime : “Mazal Tov”…
    It’s a great oportunity for you. I hope you will do a great work .
    When will you begin your new job?
    When will you leave Essilor?

Trackbacks

  1. » Je veux un emploi…
  2. Webenbank » Je veux un emploi…

Leave a Reply

