Apple in your EYES !

Did you hear this rumor ?

We know Apple’s TV was not a big success, but it seems that’s Apple will make another shot.

And yes I think it could be a good idea because lots of TV constructors began to add gadgets and many features now in their products.  Then one day, they will need a bigger OS, to do bigger stuffs, and then this day they will get an apple in their eyes ! 😉

For my part, if design is good enough and of course price is low engough maybe…I will try another shot too with this screen TV.

I have to admit that Iphone I used for few months now gave me some nice time, but also some ugly moment… more information about my last issue in the next post.

Leave a Reply

