Berlin, Citizen place

I went a month ago to Berlin for my cousin marriage.  But I went in Berlin few days before the ceremony with my friend Dewi. It was our second trip to Berlin, but the first time we were very young, both of us. We already loved this city but this time was very special.

The main feeling about this city was the fact that people are really cool, and they love their city, they’re really living in their. I mean they take their place in the town, I feel like I was in a urban jungle…

There are so many secret place, bars, gardens, and green’s places. In the garden you can find some hammock for your daily break, you can even make a fire in the garden in the evening. If you take time to walk around the city, I mean by feet, you can find some garden where people spontaneously come with friends, have a drink eat some grilled Wurst, have a cookout. For sure next time, I’ll come back with some wines and candles to share…

I definitely want to come back with more friends, and spend some fun time…

By the way you have to go to the Raw Tempel, a really nice place. It was an old train station, and now it became an association place where you can see movies in outdoor, have fun with your skateboard if you know how (not my case),  do some climbing, and the night have a good concert, Electro party… beers are very cheap (don’t forget to bring back the bottle, you will have a discount on your next!! Yes… it’s so green even the beer ! 😉 )

I forgot my Nikon, then I don’t have lots of pictures..too bad, but Dewi shot some times, I’ll post here his best ones next time I have the opportunity.

Hopefully my father brought me the Nikon for the week-end.

Anyway, my main purpose is the marriage of my dear cousin. We were very close because we lived together when we were young in Vietnam, at Hanoi with our grand-mother. She was my protective sister against the bad guys and girls… 🙂 so nice… ok few times she had fun with me, just like children did… I’l never forget this two Van anh ! 😉

She’s very nice woman (just like Kyeu [my second cousin] 😉 ), espescially this day with her dress… Oh my god Sacha you are so lucky guy !

Here are some pictures from this day, I wish they’ll have a beautiful and happy life together, and have a lots of children… 😉

Like a princess waiting for her charming prince (so romantic :p )

Like a princess waiting for her charming prince (so romantic :p )

Sacha and Van ready for walking through life... (yes we can....)

Sacha and Van ready for walking through life... (she's so nice !!)

As Van's friend said, Sascha means protective (you I did this shot !! :) )

As Van's friend said, Sascha means protective (you I did this shot !! :))

Our new family

Our new family (the guy on the left is my step cousin, Steeve !)

Me and Van, for the Fame ! ;)

Me and Van, for the Fame ! 😉

One more... fading out like good dream....

One more... fading out like a good dream....

Here is a last shot, I tried do some stuff in the dark. When I took the picture, the sky was quite black…

Peace line

Peace line

Did you ever be an ant? Look how worls is cool for an ant ! :)

Did you ever be an ant? Look how world is cool for an ant ! 🙂

1 Comment

    Trackbacks

    1. Mazel tov ! « Tuan’s Blablabla… :)

    Leave a Reply

