Google+, circles need Hierarchy concept

++

I do enjoy using Google+ those few days. And from my pov Circles is very simple and nice concept but it missed something really relevant, HIEARCHY!

For example i want to create two circles like “friends” and “close friends”. The idea is simple my close friends are also my friends! So when i want to publish something to my friends circle i wish my close friends should be also noticed! On the other hand when i publish to my close friends i dont want all my friends know about it.

So the idea is simple, Allow me to add circle to circle!!

Leave a Reply

